NFL on Fox

Published 08/11 2015 04:19PM

Updated 08/11 2015 05:29PM

Copyright 2015 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Fox66 NFL on Fox TV Schedule

*Game(s) time and selection are subject to change

  DAY DATE TIME (ET) MATCH UP
WEEK
WEEK 1 Sunday 9/13/2015 1:00 PM Green Bay @ Chicago
WEEK 2 Sunday 9/20/2015 1:00 PM San Francisco @ Pittsburgh
      4:25 PM Dallas @ Philadelphia
WEEK 3 Sunday 9/27/2015 1:00 PM Philadelphia @ NY Jets
WEEK 4 Sunday 10/4/2015 1:00 PM NY Giants @ Buffalo
      4:25 PM Green Bay @ San Francisco
WEEK 5 Sunday 10/11/2015 1:00 PM Seattle @ Cincinnati
WEEK 6 Sunday 10/18/2015 1:00 PM Arizona @ Pittsburgh
WEEK 7 Sunday 10/25/2015 1:00 PM New Orleans @ Indianapolis
      4:25 PM Dallas @ NY Giants
WEEK 8 Sunday 11/1/2015 9:30 AM Detroit @ Kansas City
      1:00 PM Arizona @ Cleveland
      4:25 PM Seattle @ Dallas
WEEK 9 Sunday 11/8/2015 1:00 PM Green Bay @ Carolina
WEEK 10 Sunday 11/15/2015 1:00 PM Detroit @ Green Bay
WEEK 11 Sunday 11/22/2015 1:00 PM Dallas @ Miami
      4:25 PM San Francisco @ Seattle
WEEK 12-T Thursday 11/26/2015 12:30 PM Philadelphia @ Detroit
WEEK 12 Sunday 11/29/2015 1:00 PM St. Louis @ Cincinnati
WEEK 13 Sunday 12/6/2015 1:00 PM Seattle @ Minnesota
      4:25 PM Philadelphia @ New England
WEEK 14 Sunday 12/13/2015 1:00 PM San Francisco @ Cleveland
      4:25 PM Dallas @ Green Bay
WEEK 15 Sunday 12/20/2015 4:05 PM Cleveland @ Seattle
WEEK 16 Sunday 12/27/2015 1:00 PM TBD
      4:25 PM TBD
WEEK 17 Sunday 1/3/2016 1:00 PM TBD
      4:25 PM TBD

 

Copyright 2015 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


.

Featured Business