One More Time: Explosion capture second straight CIFL Title

Published 05/18 2014 07:16PM

Updated 05/18 2014 07:20PM

The Erie Explosion are the CIFL Champions - again.

After last year's undefeated season, the Explosion took a 10-2 record to Marion on Sunday and blew by the Blue Racers, 38-26.

We'll have more on the back-to-back champs tonight at 11.

Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.