Eight additional Pennsylvania counties to move to yellow phase on Friday


Today, Governor Tom Wolf and Secretary of Health Dr. Rachel Levine signed amended yellow phase orders, which now includes eight counties moving to the yellow phase beginning tomorrow, May 29th at 12:01 a.m.

These counties include:

  • Dauphin
  • Franklin
  • Huntingdon
  • Lebanon
  • Luzerne
  • Monroe
  • Pike
  • Schuylkill

These will join 49 counties that have already moved into the yellow phase.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Pennsylvania COVID-19 Map

Source: Pennsylvania Department of Health

Events Calendar