Full list of 2021 Primary Candidates

Your Local Election HQ

The Erie County Elections Office has posted the 2021 Municipal Primary Candidate List on the Erie County website.

Mayor Joe Schember is running for a second term, opposed by Sydney Zimmermann and Tom Spagel.

Currently, Rita Bishop, Carl Anderson, Dylanna Grasinger, Tyler Titus, Shawn Wroblewski, and Brenton Davis are running for County Executive.

County Executive Kathy Dahlkemper is not seeking another term.

Below is the full, unofficial list of candidates running for office in 2021 primary election.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More News

Events Calendar