District 10 Golf Championship Results (10-6-18)


D-10 High School Golf champions (at Country Club of Meadville):

3A Boys: Patrick Kelly (Cathedral Prep) (4-time champion)

2A Boys: Carter Hassenplug (North East)

3A Girls: Zoey McClain (McDowell)

2A Girls: Lydia Swan (North East)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Events Calendar