2021 Buffalo Bills Season Home Opener versus Pittsburgh

2022 Regular-Season Schedule
Thurs., Sept. 8 at Los Angeles Rams 8:20 p.m.
Mon., Sept. 19 vs TENNESSEE TITANS 7:15 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 25 at Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 2 at Baltimore Ravens 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 9 VS PITTSBURGH STEELERS 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 16 at Kansas City Chiefs 4:25 p.m.
BYE WEEK
Sun., Oct. 30 vs GREEN BAY PACKERS 8:20 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 6 at New York Jets 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 13 vs MINNESOTA VIKINGS 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 20 vs CLEVELAND BROWNS 1:00 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 24 at Detroit Lions 12:30 p.m.
Thurs., Dec. 1 at New England Patriots 8:15 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 11 vs NEW YORK JETS 1:00 p.m.
December 17/18 vs Miami Dolphins (TBD)
Sat., Dec. 24 at Chicago Bears 1:00 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 2 at Cincinnati Bengals 8:30 p.m.
January 7/8 vs NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS (TBD)