District 10 golf individual champions crowned

Local Sports

Coverage from the Country Club of Meadville in the 2021 District 10 golf individual championships.

Saturday’s District 10 golf individual champions:

2A girls: Sasha Petrochko (Hickory)

3A girls: Zoey McClain (McDowell)

2A boys: Dylan Flinchbaugh (Saegertown)

3A boys: Kyle Westfall (Erie)

Other golfers headed to states from local teams:

3A boys:

Joe DeAngelo (McDowell)

2A boys:

Maxx Rimdzius (Corry)

Josh James (Union City)

Joe Fugagli (Mercyhurst Prep)

Tyler Parkhurst (Union City)

Nate James (Corry)

3A girls:

Analise Wolf (McDowell)

2A girls:

Anna Swan (North East)

Lydia Swan (North East)

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Local Sports Videos

More Local Sports

Don't Miss

More News