The McDowell high school athletic department will induct new members into its hall of fame including former JET-24 sports anchor Mike Gallagher.

Here is a link to purchase tickets for the event set for Saturday, September 24th:

Fo those who would rather buy paper tickets, they will be available in the McDowell Athletic Office at McDowell High School, 3580 West 38th Street, Erie, PA 16506.

In addition to Hall of Fame Inductees, McDowell will be honoring Athletes and Coaches of the Year.
Proceeds benefit our Hall of Fame Scholarships.

Hall of Fame Inductees:
Lucas Marsh – Class of 1994
Chad Oberacker – Class of 2007
Gregg Sarbak – Class of 1990
Ajla Glavasevic – Class of 2007
Amanda Jakubowski – Class of 2002
Tom Jakubowski – Coach/Athletic Director
Mike Gallagher – Distinguished Contributor

Female Athlete of the Year – Kyla Kramer
Male Athlete of the Year – Bryce Wood
Co-Coach of the Year – Deena Pribonic
Co-Coach of the Year – Dan Hering

McDowell will be honoring all the above at the Homecoming Football game on Sept 23rd with the Hall of Fame Induction Saturday, Sept 24th at 1:00pm.