Metro Erie Chapter Sports Hall of Fame Announces Class of 2020

Local Sports

On Tuesday night, the Metro Erie Chapter Sports Hall of Fame announced its Class of 2020. They are: Yevet Anderson, Kevin Flowers, Scott Gorring, Jim Hamilton, Kyhl Horton, Tom Jakubowski, Erin Kerner, Mike Maggio, Joe Spano, Clarence Stoner, Brian Streeter and the late Jack Pikiewicz.

Due to the COVID 19 outbreak, the 2020 banquets for the student-athletes and the hall of fame inductees are canceled.

The class of 2020 will be honored and enshrined in the summer of 2021.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Local Sports Videos

More Local Sports

Events Calendar